2017-18 Escondido Girl's Softball League Board of Directors

Please Contact a Board Member if you Need any Assistance

Board MemberPositionEmail Address
George CortezPresidentpresident@egsl.org
Ashley KovacsVice Presidentvicepresident@egsl.org
Chia GrossmanSecretarysecretary@egsl.org
Nellie LangstonTreasurertreasurer@egsl.org
Denise TaylorFinance Directorfinancedirector@egsl.org
Sandy SiskT-Ball Division Directortballdirectors@egsl.org
Jennifer Bill8u Division Co-Director8udirectors@egsl.org
Lisa Avent8u Division Co-Director8udirectors@egsl.org
Charlie Snowder10u Division Co-Director10udirectors@egsl.org
Kelly Pagano10u Division Co-Director10udirectors@egsl.org
Colleen Shuster12u Division Co-Director12udirectors@egsl.org
Tara Simmons12u Division Co-Director12udirectors@egsl.org
Robert Sisk14u Division Director14udirectors@egsl.org
Peter LopezField Directorfielddirectors@egsl.org
Tim SpiveyScheduling Co-Directorscheduledirector@egsl.org
Mark CavataioScheduling Co-Directorscheduledirector@egsl.org
Jeff JohnsonTournament Directortourneydirector@egsl.org
Karen JohnsonWeb Site Directorwebmaster@egsl.org
Cindy SnowderPublicity Co-Directorpubdirectors@egsl.org
Kristi MatsubaraPublicity Co-Directorpubdirectors@egsl.org
Chuck SweetUniform Co-Directorunidirector@egsl.org
Michelle SweetUniform Co-Directorunidirector@egsl.org
John PowellEquipment Directorequipmentdirector@egsl.org
Norma TapiaWinterball Co-Directorwinterballdirectors@egsl.org
Dina OrnelasWinterball Co-Directorwinterballdirectors@egsl.org
 Snack Bar Directorsnackbardirectors@egsl.org
John HarperPlayer Agentplayeragent@egsl.org
Chuck KincadeRegistration Directorregistrardirectors@egsl.org
Not using Youth Umpires this springUmpire in Chief (Youth Umpires)uicyouthdirector@egsl.org

KCP Field Reservations
Get Connected

Get the latest news